How to Delete Your Data
Steps to Delete Your Account
In the Reflection Partner App, open the side drawer by tapping the “Hamburger” icon.
Tap Settings.
Tap the red button “Delete Account”.
It will ask you to confirm.
This removes your active account and most directly associated app data, including your reflections, saved context, and Kept items. Some encrypted operational records, recoverable backups, purchase records, and records held under a service provider’s retention practices may remain. See the Privacy Policy for details.
Steps to Delete Individual Reflections
In the Reflection Partner App, open the side drawer by tapping the “Hamburger” icon.
Long press (touch and hold) the title of the reflection you want to delete.
A dialogue will appear with the delete option.